Latest Products http://www.klinproducts.com Latest Products Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:28:33 +0530 en-us http://www.klinproducts.com Cotton Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/cotton-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/cotton-wadding.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/polyester-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/polyester-wadding.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bleached Cotton Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/bleached-cotton-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/bleached-cotton-wadding.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Cotton Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/grey-cotton-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/grey-cotton-wadding.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Bonded Polyester Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/thermal-bonded-polyester-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/thermal-bonded-polyester-wadding.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Bonded Polyester Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/chemical-bonded-polyester-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/chemical-bonded-polyester-wadding.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton For Quilting http://www.klinproducts.com/cotton-for-quilting.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/cotton-for-quilting.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One Side Non Woven Interlining http://www.klinproducts.com/one-side-non-woven-interlining.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/one-side-non-woven-interlining.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Polyester Blend Wadding http://www.klinproducts.com/cotton-polyester-blend-wadding.htm http://www.klinproducts.com/cotton-polyester-blend-wadding.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530